Mega Block on Central Railway


Central Railway will operate special night traffic and power block on all Six Lines for launching of two girders between Nahur and Mulund by winch and pully method.

The Central Railway block will operate on 25/26.02.2023 (Sat/Sun midnight) from 01.20 am to 04.20 am on 5th & 6th lines and 01.20 am to 05.15 am on Up and Dn Fast & Slow lines between Mulund and Vikhroli.  Due to this the train running pattern will be as under:-


Suburban services will remain cancelled during the block period.
Last Local towards Kalyan before the block: S1 Karjat local leaving CSMT at 00.24 hrs.
Last Local towards CSMT before the block from Kalyan: BL-70 CSMT local leaving Kalyan at 23.52 hrs.
First Local towards Kalyan after the block:  S3 Karjat local leaving CSMT at 04.47 hrs.
First Local towards CSMT after the block from Kalyan: TL-4 CSMT local leaving Kalyan at 04.48 hrs.

Also Read : India will become world’s third largest economy soon: Rajnath Singh

हे ही वाचा : आंतरराष्ट्रीय खजुराहो नृत्य महोत्सवात घुंगरूंचा किलबिलाट

Long Distance Trains

Train No-11020 Bhubaneshwar-Mumbai Konark Express will short terminated at Thane.
Train No-12810 Howrah- Mumbai CSMT Mail via Nagpur will short terminated at Dadar.

The following trains will arrive destination 40 to 50 minutes behind schedule.
Train No-18030 Shalimar-LTT Express
Train No-18519 Vishakhapatnam-LTT Express
Train No-12134 Mangalore-CSMT Superfast Express
Train No-20104 Gorakhpur-LTT Express
Train No-12702 Hyderabad-CSMT Superfast Express

Passengers are requested to bear with the Railway Administration for the inconvenience caused due to this infrastructure block.

About Author

error: Content is protected !!

Maintain by Designwell Infotech