The Vamps have teamed up with Norwegian house DJ and producer Matoma, on their brand new track All Night. The single released on Friday and available on iTunes, Apple Music and Spotify. Co-written by The Vamps with DJ Frank E (Madonna, Jason Derulo), John Mitchell (Enter Shikari) and Danny Magic (David Guetta), All Night glistens with future-facing beats and a juggernaut melody at its heart.

The Vamps teamed up with Matoma after initially looking for a producer who could put a different spin on the single. The British four-piece gave him the track, and Matoma returned the mix, with plenty added and enhanced, and The Vamps loved it. It quickly became a collaboration and The Vamps & Matoma All Night was born.

All Night is the first taster from The Vamps third album, due for release next year. Since they burst onto the scene in 2013 – debuting at Numbers Two, Three and Two with their first three singles (Can We Dance, Wild Heart, Last Night) – the four talented young musicians have barely stopped. Their debut album, 2014’s Meet The Vamps, was another smash, followed 18 months later by their second album, Wake Up. Within those first two years, the band had sold out London’s 20,000 capacity O2 four times, not to mention multiple world tours visiting over 25 countries.

As well as the release of their brand new single, the band are about to release their first book. The Vamps: Our Story can be pre-ordered now, and features exclusive behind the scenes photography and stories from life on the road. The Vamps also see another side of the music industry with their own record label, Steady Records, where they signed and oversee British trio New Hope Club and American four-piece The Tide.

The Vamps following continues to grow rapidly – their YouTube channel has just topped 119 million views and combined with their VEVO channel, they are quickly approaching ½ billion views and 2.7 million subscribers. They often trend around the world on Twitter, and have over 3.2 million followers. The band are also regulars on Facebook and have a series of Facebook Lives this week to announce the single and world tour to their 6.2 million Facebook fans.

The Vamps are Brad Simpson (Vocals, Guitar), James McVey (Guitar), Connor Ball (Bass) and Tristan Evans (Drums).

For more information on The Vamps, please visit


About Author

Maintain by Designwell Infotech