Pepsi IPL 2014: Top 5 apps to watch all the action on your smartphone


New Delhi: The seventh edition of the India Premier League (IPL) has begun and the season 7 will be televised by 15 broadcasters in more than 50 countries globally. Max and Sony Six will air the matches in the Indian subcontinent. In Pakistan, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka, the matches will be aired by Geo Super, Maasaranga TV and Carlton Sports Network respectively.

The event will conclude on June 1 at Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium, where the final will be played. The 2014 edition of the IPL will see only eight teams taking part after Pune Warriors were terminated from the T20 competition. The eight participating teams are Mumbai Indians, last year’s finalist Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kings XI Punjab, Delhi Daredevils, Rajasthan Royals and Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Here we are offering top five apps where you can get ball by ball action of the fast paced IPL matches:


About Author

Maintain by Designwell Infotech