CR to run 2 special trains on Mahaparinirvan Divas


Central Railway has decided to run 2 special trains to clear the extra rush of passengers on account of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar’s Mahaparinirvan Divas.

The details of special trains are as under-

Kalaburagi to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus – (2 trips)

Special train No. 01319 will leave Kalaburagi at 18.25 hrs on 5.12.2019 and arrive Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai at 08.20 hrs next day.

Special train No. 01320 will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai at 00.25 hrs on 7.12.2019 and arrive Kalaburagi at 13.40 hrs same day.

Halts: Solapur, Kurduwadi, Daund, Pune, Lonavala, Karjat, Kalyan and Dadar

Composition: 6 Sleeper class and 1 General second class.

RESERVATION: Bookings of special train no 01319 on special charges will open on 04.12.2019 at all PRS centres and on website General Second Class in these special trains will run as unreserved coaches and tickets can be booked through UTS system with normal charges applicable for superfast mail/express trains.


About Author

Maintain by Designwell Infotech