Mr. Rajeev Rishi, CMD, Central Bank of India elected as Chairman, IBA



The Managing Committee of IBA at its meeting held on 7th October, 2016 elected Mr. Rajeev Rishi, Chairman & Managing Director, Central Bank of India as the Chairman, IBA for the term 2016-17.
The other Office-bearers of the Association elected are Ms. Arundhati Bhattacharya, Chairman, State Bank of India, Ms.Chanda Kochhar, Managing Director & CEO, ICICI Bank Ltd. and Mr. Arun Tiwari, Chairman & Managing Director, Union Bank of India as Deputy Chairmen and Mr. Jatinderbir Singh IAS, Chairman & Managing Director as Honorary Secretary of the Association for the year 2016-17.


About Author

Maintain by Designwell Infotech