IPL 2019 to be played from April 9-May 29; Pune, Rajkot replace suspended CSK, RR for two years


New Delhi: After the Indian Premier League (IPL) got its two new teams on Tuesday, the dates for the ninth edition was also confirmed.
IPL 2016 will be played from April 9 – May 29. The IPL auction to take place on February 6 in Bengaluru.


About Author

Maintain by Designwell Infotech