Infosys to Announce Third Quarter Results on January 14, 2016

0

Bangalore, India and Palo Alto, USA – January 6, 2016: Infosys Limited (NSE, BSE, NYSE: INFY), a global leader in consulting, technology, outsourcing and next-generation services, will announce the results for its third quarter ended December 31, 2015 on Thursday, January 14, 2016 around 8:45 a.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (10:15 p.m. US ET on January 13, 2016; 7:15 p.m. PST on January 13, 2016; 3:15 a.m. London time; 11:15 a.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time). The results will also be available onwww.infosys.com.

 

Following the release, the leadership team will be part of a common television interaction at 10:00 a.m. IST. The participating executives will address questions from the media during this interaction which will be streamed live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website.

 

An archive of this event will be uploaded on www.infosys.com after 2:00 p.m. IST on January 14, 2016(after 3:30 a.m. US ET on January 14, 2016).

 

Earnings call I

(11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. IST; 1:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m. ET)

 

The company will conduct a 60 minute conference call at 11:30 a.m. IST (1:00 a.m. US ET; 10:00 p.m. PSTon January 13, 2016; 6:00 a.m. London time; 2:00 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) on January 14, 2016(open to investors / analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company’s performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this time, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

 

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website, following which it will be archived at www.infosys.com. The archive will be available after 3:30 p.m. IST on January 14, 2016(after 5:00 a.m. US ET on January 14, 2016). In addition, a transcript of the conference call will be available at www.infosys.com.

 

Earnings call II

(7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. IST; 8:30 a.m. – 09:30 a.m. ET)

 

The company will also conduct a 60 minute conference call at 8:30 a.m. US ET (7:00 p.m. IST; 5:30 a.m. PST; 1:30 p.m. London time; 9:30 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) on January 14, 2016 (open to investors/analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company’s performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this time, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

 

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website and an archive can be accessed at www.infosys.com after 11:30 a.m. ET on January 14, 2016 (after 10:00 p.m. IST on January 14, 2016). A transcript of the conference call will be available at www.infosys.com.

Summary of events

 

EventDate and TimeWeb-site / ChannelTelephone / Fax No.
Earnings release over the wire services8:45 a.m.
January 14, 2016 (IST)

 

10:15 p.m.

January 13, 2016 (ET)

www.infosys.com 
Live broadcast of management’s comments on the results10:00 a.m.
January 14, 2016 (IST)

 

 

 

Business television

channels

 

 

 
Archived Webcast of management’s comment on the results2:00 p.m.

January 14, 2016 (IST)

 

3:30 a.m.
January 14, 2016 (ET)

www.infosys.com 
Earnings conference call I

(open to questions for investors / analysts in all regions)

11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

January 14, 2016 (IST)

 

1:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m. January 14, 2016 (ET)

 

 

Questions during the call can be addressed tosandeep_mahindroo@infosys.com

 

www.infosys.com

 

India

Toll, Mumbai:

022 6746 5898

022 3938 1098

 

Toll, Bangalore:

080 6000 1221

080 3940 3977

SingaporeToll-free:

(PRIMARY):
800 101 2045

 

Toll-number(SECONDARY):
65 3157 5746

 

Hong KongToll-free:

(PRIMARY):
800 964 448

 

Toll-number(SECONDARY):

852 3018 6877

 

JapanToll-free

(PRIMARY):
0 053 116 1110

 

Toll-number(SECONDARY):
81 3 4589 9421

UKToll-free:
(PRIMARY)

0 808 101 1573

 

Toll-number(SECONDARY):
44 203 478 5524

 

GermanyToll-free:
00 8001 424 3444
CanadaToll- free:

011 8001 424 3444

FranceToll-free:
0 800 914 745
USToll-free

(Primary):
1 866 746 2133

 

Toll-number(Secondary):

1 323 386 8721

 

Replay of conference callThrough January 20, 2016www.infosys.comToll-free:

USA 1 855 436 0715

 

International toll:

1 863 949 0105

 

Toll, Mumbai:

022 6181 3322

022 3065 2322

 

Toll, Bangalore:

080 3940 3988

 

Passcode:4636#

 

Earnings conference call II

(open to questions for investors / analysts in all regions)

7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

January 14, 2016 (IST)

 

8:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.

January 14, 2016 (ET)

 

Questions during the call can be addressed tosandeep_mahindroo@infosys.com

 

www.infosys.com

 

India

Toll, Mumbai:

022 6746 5898

022 3938 1098

 

Toll, Bangalore:

080 6000 1221

080 3940 3977

 

SingaporeToll-free:
(PRIMARY):

800 101 2045

 

Toll-free(SECONDARY):
65 3157 5746

Hong KongToll-free:

(PRIMARY):
800 964 448

 

Toll-free(SECONDARY):
852 3018 6877

 

JapanToll-free

(PRIMARY):
0 053 116 1110

 

Toll-free(SECONDARY):
81 3 4589 9421

 

UKToll-free:
(PRIMARY)

0 808 101 1573

 

Toll-number(SECONDARY):
44 203 478 5524

 

GermanyToll-free:
00 8001 424 3444
CanadaToll free:

011 8001 424 3444

FranceToll-free:
0 800 914 745
USToll-free

(Primary):
1 866 746 2133

Toll-number(Secondary):

1 323 386 8721

 

Replay of conference callThrough January 20, 2016

 

 

www.infosys.com

 

 

Toll-free:

USA 1 855 436 0715

 

International toll:

1 863 949 0105

 

Toll, Mumbai:

022 6181 3322

022 3065 2322

 

Toll, Bangalore:

080 3940 3988

 

Passcode:4637#

 

Share.

About Author

Maintain by Designwell Infotech