India vs SA 2015: Ravindra Jadeja returns for Tests; Sreenath Aravind replaces Umesh Yadav for remaining ODIs


New Delhi: Indian all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja, who delivered several match-winning all-round performances in the ongoing Ranji season, was recalled into the Test squad in place of Ravichandran Ashwin, who was injured during the second ODI match between India and South Africa.
In ODIs, Umesh Yadav will be replaced by Sreenath Aravind for the remaining two ODIs of the five-match series.

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Monday announced the Indian squad for the remaining two ODIs and the first two Tests.

Here are the squads:

India ODI squad: MS Dhoni (c & wk), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Axar Patel, Harbhajan Singh, Amit Mishra, Mohit Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, S Arvind, Stuart Binny, Ambati Rayudu, Gurkeerat Mann


About Author

Maintain by Designwell Infotech